Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days – Mon 2 and Tues 3 Sept

Start of Term for Pupils – Weds 4 Sept

Half Term – Mon 21 October – Friday 1 November inclusive

Inset Day – Monday 4 November

Return to School for Pupils – Tuesday 5 November

End Term – Thursday 12 December

Spring Term 2020

Inset – Monday 6 January

Start of Term for Pupils – Tuesday 7 Jan

Inset Day – Friday 14 Feb

Half Term – Monday 17 Feb – Friday 21 Feb Inclusive

Return to School for pupils – Monday 24 Feb

End Term – Tuesday 31 March

Summer Term 2020

Inset – Monday 20 April

Y10 Mocks w/b 18 May

Half Term – Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May inclusive

Return to School for Pupils – Monday 1 June

Exam Week Y7-9 – w/b 1 June

Activities Week – w/b 29 June

End of Term and Speech Day – Tuesday 7 July