Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term

Inset Days – Weds 1 and Thurs 2 September

Start of Term for Pupils – Friday 3 September

Half Term – Mon 18 October – Friday 29 October inclusive

Inset Day – Monday 1 November

Return to School for Pupils – Tuesday 2 November

End Term – Friday 10 December

 Spring Term

Inset – Tuesday 4 January

Start of Term for Pupils – Wednesday 5 January

Inset Day – Friday 11 February

Half Term – Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February inclusive

Return to School for pupils – Monday 21 February

End Term – Wednesday 30 March

 Summer Term

Inset – Tuesday 19 April

Start of Term for Pupils – Wednesday 20 April

Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May

Half Term – Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June inclusive

Return to School for Pupils – Monday 6 June

Exam Week Y 7-9 – w/b 6 June

Activities Week – Monday 4 – Friday 8 July inclusive

End of Term and Speech Day – Tuesday 12 July