Term Dates 2019/2020 

 Spring Term

Inset – Monday 6 January

Start of Term for Pupils – Tuesday 7 Jan

Inset Day – Friday 14 Feb

Half Term – Monday 17 Feb – Friday 21 Feb Inclusive

Return to School for pupils – Monday 24 Feb

End Term – Tuesday 31 March

Summer Term

Inset – Monday 20 April

Y10 Mocks w/b 18 May

Half Term – Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May inclusive

Return to School for Pupils – Monday 1 June

Exam Week Y7-9 – w/b 1 June

Activities Week – w/b 29 June

End of Term and Speech Day – Tuesday 7 July

 

Term Dates 2020/2021 

Autumn Term

Inset Days – Tues 1 Sept and Weds 2 Sept

Start of Term for Pupils – Thurs 3 Sept

Half Term – Mon 26 October – Friday 6 November inclusive

Inset Day – Monday 9 November

Return to School for Pupils – Tuesday 10 November

End Term – Friday 11 December

Spring Term

Inset – Monday 4 January

Start of Term for Pupils – Tuesday 5 Jan

Years 11, 12 and 13 Mocks w/b 11 January

Inset Day – Friday 12 Feb

Half Term – Monday 15 Feb – Friday 19 Feb Inclusive

Return to School for pupils – Monday 22 Feb

End Term – Wednesday 24 March

Summer Term

Inset – Monday 12 April

Start of Term for Pupils – Tuesday 13 April

Yr10 Mocks w/b 12 April

Half Term – Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June inclusive

Return to School for Pupils – Monday 7 June

Exam Week Years 7-9 – w/b 7 June

Activities Week – Monday 28 June – Friday 2 July inclusive

End of Term and Speech Day – Tuesday 6 July