A co-educational independent through school
NURSERY | PREP | SENIOR | SIXTH FORM

Sports Fixtures Autumn Term 2017

All fixtures will return by 4.50pm unless stated.

BOYS FIXTURES

Date Year Sport Opponent Home
/Away
Time Match Report
Mon, 25th Sept U11 Rugby Stoke College Home LOST
5-6
Thurs, 28th Sept U13 Rugby Stoke College Home CANCELLED
Mon, 2nd Oct U9 Rugby Widford Lodge Away Leave 1.00pm
Return 4.45pm
Tues, 3rd Oct U15 Rugby New Eccles Home WON
28-12
Wed, 4th Oct U11 Rugby Widford Lodge Away Leave 1.00pm
Return 4.45pm
Tues, 10th Oct U15 Rugby Finborough Home 2.30pm
Thurs, 12th Oct U13 Football St John's Away Leave 12.45pm
Return 4.45pm
Fri, 13th Oct U16 Rugby Colchester High School Home 2.15pm
Tues, 17th Oct U15 Rugby Stoke College Away Leave 1.45pm
Return 4.00pm
Thurs, 19th Oct U13 Rugby CIS Away 2.15pmLeave 1.10pm
Return 4.45pm
Thurs, 9th Nov U13 Rugby Colchester High School Home 2.15pm
Mon, 13th Nov U9 Football Stoke College Away 2.15pmLeave 1.10pm
Return 4.45pm
Tues, 14th Nov U15 Rugby CIS Home 2.15pm
Wed, 15th Nov U11 Rugby CIS Away 2.15pmLeave 1.10pm
Return 4.45pm
Thurs, 16th Nov U13 Rugby CIS Home 2.15pm
Mon, 20th Nov U11 Rugby Stoke College Away Leave 1.45pm
Return 4.00pm
Wed, 22nd Nov U9 Football Finborough Away Leave 1.00pm
Return 4.45pm
Thurs, 23rd Nov U13 Rugby Stoke College Away Leave 1.45pm
Return 4.00pm
Fri, 24th Nov U16 Football St John’s Home TBC
Tues, 28th Nov U15 Rugby Colchester High School Home 2.15pm
Wed, 29th Nov   Cut Hedge Cross Country      

GIRLS FIXTURES

Date Year Sport Opponent Home
/Away
Time Match Report
Fri, 22nd Sept U16 Netball St John's Away LOST
6-5
Mon, 25th Sept U11 Hockey Stoke College Away WON
4-0
Tues, 26th Sept U15 Hockey Stoke College Away LOST
1-0
Thurs, 28th Sept U13 Hockey Stoke College Away LOST
1-0
Mon, 2nd Oct U9 Hockey Widford Lodge Away Leave 1.00pm
Return 4.45pm
Tues, 3rd Oct U15 Hockey New Eccles Home LOST
0-1
Wed, 4th Oct U11 Hockey Widford Lodge Away Leave 1.00pm
Return 4.45pm
Tues, 10th Oct   ISA Girls Football Festival   Away TBC
Tues, 17th Oct U15 Hockey CIS Away 2.15pmLeave 1.10pm
Return4.45pm
Thurs, 19th Oct U13 Hockey CIS Home 2.15pmLeave 1.10pm
Return 4.45pm
Fri, 20th Oct U16 Netball St John's Away 2.00pm
Leave 12.50pm Return 3.45pm
Tues, 7th Nov U15 Hockey Finborough Away Leave 1.00pm
Return 4.45pm
Mon, 13th Nov U9 Hockey Stoke College Home 2.15pm
Tues, 14th Nov U15 Hockey CIS Away 2.15pm
Leave 1.10pm
Return 4.45pm
Wed, 15th Nov U11 Hockey CIS Away 2.15pm
Leave 1.10pm
Return 4.45pm
Thurs, 16th Nov U13 Hockey CIS Away 2.15pm
Leave 1.10pm
Return 4.45pm
Mon, 20th Nov U11 Hockey Stoke College Home 2.15pm
Tues, 21st Nov U15 Football St John's Away Leave 12.45pm
Return 4.45pm

Under 13 Boys Football: Gosfield School 4 - 3 St John's School

19/10/2017
  St John's School turned up looking for a good game, and boy did they get one!  It was end...

Operation Christmas Child

17/10/2017
    This year, all pupils at Gosfield have been invited to produce an Operation Christmas Child shoe box as a Christmas...

ISA National Girls' Football Festival

13/10/2017
    On Tuesday 10th October 15 girls from Year 7, 8, 9 and 10 went to LVS Ascot to play...

Under 13 Boys Football: Gosfield School 4 - 3 St John's School

19/10/2017
  St John's School turned up looking for a good game, and boy did they get one!  It was end...

ISA National Girls' Football Festival

13/10/2017
    On Tuesday 10th October 15 girls from Year 7, 8, 9 and 10 went to LVS Ascot to play...

Cambridge International School 0 - 0 Gosfield School

13/10/2017
  Well done to all Year 7 and 8 girls who played Cambridge International School on Thursday 12th October. The...